Don't Miss

Practice Groups

Virtual Sangha

Please join us for our virtual sangha practice session hosted by senior students of Lama Surya Das.  

Sessions are offered on the
Second & Fourth Wednesday of each month
8:00-9:00 PM Eastern 
(7:00-8:00 PM Central | 6:00-7:00 PM Mountain | 5:00-6:00 PM Pacific)

Connect via Zoom https://zoom.us/j/4598065284 (same link for every session). All are welcome, no prior experience is necessary. Sessions are free. Donations to the Dzogchen Center gratefully accepted.

What we’ll cover:

  • Thoughts for contemplation
  • Guided meditation, sitting practice
  • Open conversation, including Q & A

Practice Groups

Southern California
Lamas Daniela & Christopher Coriat

New Jersey
Isabel Miranda

New York City
Drew McGlathery

Pennsylvania
Jane Harter

Illinois – Chicago Area
Michelle L. Tate

Wisconsin
Vicki Simon